Before you delete your account, make sure you've exported all the info that you may need. After you delete your account you can no longer access the data.
Deleting your account will negate any promotion or discount you may have.
To export, go to Settings > Exporting.
If you have used Bloom to send and process invoices, download the transaction and invoice data.
Download all the contact data if you have contacts in Bloom that you don't want to lose.
If you have published a custom website, you will need to unpublish it before you will be able to delete your account.
Next, go to the User Profile
Click delete account. Enter the reason for deletion. Any feedback here is useful to us, we look at this to help us make the best product for our users.
After you've entered the reason for leaving, type in your password, and click Delete Account.