If you are on a free trial of the Standard Plan or a paying subscriber, you can downgrade to the free plan.

To do this, open your settings and navigate to subscription settings.

Settings > Subscription

Click the 3 dots next to your subscription. Then click "Downgrade".

Select "Downgrade to the free Starter Plan" from the downgrade options. After selecting the free Starter Plan, click next.

Another pop-up will prompt you to enter your reason for downgrading. After you've entered this, type in your account password and click "Downgrade".

Downgrading will give you a prorated refund for all your unused days. If you downgrade on the same day you were charged, it will void the transaction.

Downgrading will also remove any promo you may have applied. If you choose to resubscribe after you will no longer have the promotional discount.

Did this answer your question?